WhatsApp us   WhatsApp us to know more about direct exclusive benefits & offers for Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde

Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde logo

Projects air over 10m. Quietly¹. Purifies up to 1,000 ft² spaces².

  • Quiet1, even at full power.
  • Captures bacteria3, viruses4 & allergens and 99.95% of ultrafine particles.5
  • Removes gases and odours.6
  • Detects and destroys formaldehyde, permanently.7
  • Long lifetime of HEPA H13 filter up to 5 years8

Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde in a large space.

x

Engineered to purify large spaces up to 1,000 ft2

We've tested our latest purifier thousands of times – to ensure the sensors, filtration system and motor work together to purify large spaces.

Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde's purification range being tested for large spaces.

Senses and reports on air quality, automatically

A suite of intelligent sensors detects pollutants across a whole room. Our unique algorithm cross-checks data every second, analysing your air at a molecular level – automatically reacting to purify and display live results on the LCD screen and in the MyDyson™ app.

Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde technology with LCD screen sensor icons.
  • Formaldehyde level

  • PM2.5 level

  • PM 10 level

  • NO2 level

Destroys formaldehyde, permanently7

Dyson's solid-state formaldehyde sensor works to detect formaldehyde molecules 500 times smaller than 0.1 microns. Dyson's unique catalytic filter breaks the formaldehyde molecules apart, leaving only tiny amounts of water and CO2 in the air, destroying the formaldehyde permanently.7

Dyson's solid-state formaldehyde sensor molecular visualisation.

Quiet1, even at full power

Acoustically engineered to operate quietly at 56dBA even at its highest power setting. So it continually reduces your exposure to pollution, without disturbing you around the home.

Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde positioned in the home.

Unique motor bucket

We developed a unique motor bucket to deliver the single largest drop in noise levels we have ever achieved. Every harsh edge and surface was stripped back to reduce turbulence, pressure and noise. Consequently we achieved an A weighted sound power level of just 56dBA at full power.

The Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde's internal engineering.

x

Complete control of your air quality. From wherever you are.

At the touch of a button, control your purifier from anywhere. Set schedules, monitor air quality levels in your home, track filter life and more with the MyDyson™ app.11

The MyDyson app being used at a café.
MyDyson logo

Get more from your Dyson with the MyDyson™ app

Download the app for the best MyDyson™ experience.

Three phone screens showing the different features of the MyDyson app.

Care, from the people who made it.

x

Choose your model

Direct Exclusive
  • Projects air over 10m. Quietly.1 Purifies up to 1000 ft² spaces.2
  • Detects and destroys formaldehyde, permanently.7
  • Exclusive K-Carbon filter - captures 3x more NO2.17
  • Exclusive CO2 sensor - notifies you when CO2 levels exceed recommended volumes.9
  • HEPA H13 filter lasts for 5 years.8
  • Connects to the MyDyson™ app.
HK$8,180.00
Latest Technology
  • Projects air over 10m. Quietly.1Purifies up to 1,000 ft2 spaces.2
  • Captures bacteria3, viruses4 & allergens and 99.95% of ultrafine particles.5
  • Removes gases and odours.6
  • Detects and destroys formaldehyde, permanently.7
  • HEPA H13 filter lasts for 5 years.8
  • Connects to the MyDyson™ app.
HK$7,880.00

x

Frequently asked questions

While our current generation purifiers circulate clean air around the whole room13, the Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet projects air over 10 metres, creating the circulation power to purify large spaces.2 Featuring our largest ever filtration system, the purifier captures 99.95% pollutants5, gases6 and destroys formaldehyde.7 It’s acoustically engineered to operate quietly – even at its highest power setting.

We've tested the Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet extensively – to ensure the sensors, filtration system and motor work together to purify a large living space. It has the projection power to purify spaces up to 1,000 ft2.2

We’ve re-engineered our purifiers to deliver three key features to purify a whole room evenly.2 Long range projection creates the circulation power to draw even-distant pollutants back to the purifier. An integrated sensor system accurately detects and reports pollutants. Finally, an advanced HEPA H13 grade filtration system captures gases6 and ultra-fine particles,5 destroying formaldehyde.7 Purified air is then projected back into the room and the cycle repeats.

Formaldehyde is a colourless and potentially harmful gas that can be found in many household products and emitted for years. Sources of formaldehyde can include woods, glues, paints, varnishes, air fresheners, mattresses, household cleaners, and some fabrics found in household flooring and furniture.
The Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde range traps formaldehyde in tunnels, breaking it down into water and CO2.7 This is done by a lifetime Selective Catalytic Oxidation filter which does not need replacing.

Dyson purifiers are optimal when left switched on in auto-mode. This allows the purifier to constantly monitor your air quality, and automatically sense and capture pollutants. It adjusts the airflow speed, only purifying when needed.14 The Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet range offers enhanced energy efficiency, providing nearly double the clean air delivery rate per watt versus our current generation purifiers.15

Air treatment range

Learn more about our full range of fans, heaters and purifiers to find the most suitable one for your home.

Range of Dyson air treatment machines.
156dBA at max speed.
2The ability of purifying a large room up to 100m2 (10m*10m) proven from a Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) modelling, with the purifier placed in a corner of the room running at the maximum flow and horizontal projection reaching over 10 metres to fully mix the room. The projection distance was measured from internal flow reach testing under the maximum directional airflow. The actual performance in real life condition may vary.
3Tested by 3rd party SGS, refer to GB 21551.3-2010 but tested against Staphylococcus albus, Staphylococcus aureus and Escherichia coli in a 30m³ chamber with machine speed 10 and airflow projection at 50° The actual result may vary in practice.
4Tested by 3rd party SGS, refer to GB/T 18801-2022 but tested against H1N1 virus & human coronavirus (229E & OC43) in a 30m³ chamber with machine speed 10 and airflow projection at 50° The actual result may vary in practice.
5Tested for filtration efficiency at 0.1 microns (EN1822, ISO29364).
6Tested to JEM 1467 (acetic acid, acetaldehyde, ammonia), GB/T18801 (formaldehyde, benzene) and DTM-003282 (NO2). Gas capture rates vary.
7Third party full machine testing based on GB/T 18801-2022 formaldehyde cumulative clean mass testing with continuous injection until plateau of formaldehyde CADR is achieved. Results may vary in practice.
8Filter life is determined by dividing total dust load capacity by annual dust load. Annual dust load was calculated using GB/T 18801 daily mass formula. Results may vary in practice.
9Particle challenge by DEHS oil specified in EN1822 within a chamber specified in ASTM F3150. Tested in Max Mode at IBR US, for whole machine efficiency above 99.95%.
10Tested on Korean BBQ, grilled salmon, cat urine, tobacco smoke and garbage odours.
11App functionality may vary per market. Requires Wi-Fi and app enabled device. Standard data and messaging rates may apply. Requires iOS version 10 or above, or Android version 5 or above. Your mobile device must have Bluetooth 4.0 support.
12Levels defined by Dyson based on scientific literature. Ventilation alert when CO2 levels are 1500ppm or above.
13In maximum setting. Tested for air projection (DTM 801) and purification coverage in a 81m3 room (TM-003711).
14In Auto mode.
15Vs. TP09.
16Refer to the MyDyson™ app for compatible smart home devices and voice services.
17Compared to adsorption by the standard carbon filter in Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde (BP03).

Talking to us is easy.

You can call us
(+852) 3065 9666
Email us

WhatsApp us WhatsApp我們 由專人講解Dyson最新科技Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde 甲醛空氣清新機,更有驚喜禮遇!

Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde logo

寧靜¹吹送氣流超過10米,淨化高達1,000呎空間²。

  • 強效且寧靜1
  • 有效捕捉細菌3、病毒4、致敏原及 99.95% 的超細微粒5
  • 去除有害氣體及異味6
  • 持續偵測並永久消滅甲醛7
  • HEPA H13 濾網使用壽命長達5年8

在寬敞空間的 Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet 甲醛空氣清新機。

x

為淨化寬敞空間 (高達1,000 呎)而設2

我們已對最新的空氣清新機進行數以千次的測試,以確保感應器、過濾系統及摩打能合作無間,為寬敞空間進行淨化。

Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde's purification range being tested for large spaces.

針對空氣質素自動進行感應監控與實時報告

全套智能感應器準確偵測整個房間的污染物。我們獨特的演算法會每秒對數據進行交叉檢查,以在分子水平上分析空氣,從而自動啟動淨化,並在 LCD 屏幕和 MyDyson™ 應用程式上顯示實時結果。

Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde technology with LCD screen sensor icons.
  • 甲醛水平

  • PM2.5水平

  • PM10水平

  • 二氧化氮水平

永久消滅甲醛7

Dyson 的固態甲醛感應器可精準地偵測比 PM0.1 細小 500 倍的甲醛分子。Dyson獨有的催化濾網,能分解甲醛分子,再將其轉化為水及二氧化碳,永久消滅甲醛。7

Dyson's solid-state formaldehyde sensor molecular visualisation.

強效且寧靜1

即使在最強效能設定下,也只有56dBA的低噪音水平,靜音設計讓操作依然寧靜1 。因此產品能持續減少你接觸污染的機會,同時不會在家中干擾你。

Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde positioned in the home.

獨特摩打桶

我們研發了獨特的摩打桶,成功造就迄今最大幅度的降噪效果。所有粗糙的邊緣及表面都被清除,以減少亂流、壓力及噪音。 最後,我們成功在強效能設定下,只產生56dBA的低噪音水平。

The Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde's internal engineering.

x

完全掌控你的空氣質素。無論何時何地。

輕輕一按即可隨時隨地掌控你的空氣清新機。透過MyDyson™ 應用程式設定排程、監控家中的空氣質素水平、追踪濾網壽命及更多。11

The MyDyson app being used at a café.
MyDyson logo

透過 MyDyson™ 應用程式享用更多 Dyson 功能

下載應用程式以享受最佳 MyDyson™ 應用程式體驗。

Three phone screens showing the different features of the MyDyson app.

來自Dyson的全心關顧

x

選擇您的型號

官網及體驗店獨家
  • 寧靜¹ 吹送氣流超過 10 公尺,淨化高達 1,000呎空間2
  • 有效捕捉細菌3、病毒4、致敏原及 99.95% 的超細微粒5
  • 持續偵測並永久消滅甲醛。7
  • 獨家富鉀炭濾網,能捕捉多3倍二氧化氮(NO2)。7
  • 獨家二氧化碳(CO2)感應器,會在CO2水平超過建議水平時提示你。9
  • HEPA H13 濾網使用壽命長達5年。8
  • 連接至 MyDyson™ 應用程式。
$8,180.00
最新科技
  • 寧靜¹ 吹送氣流超過 10 公尺,淨化高達 1,000呎空間。2
  • 有效捕捉細菌3、病毒4、致敏原及 99.95% 的超細微粒。5
  • 持續偵測並永久消滅甲醛。7
  • HEPA H13 濾網使用壽命長達5年。8
  • 連接至 MyDyson™ 應用程式。
$7,880.00

x

常見問題

我們目前一代的空氣清新機已能循環潔淨整個房間的空氣13,然而,Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde 甲醛空氣清新機更能寧靜1吹送氣流超過 10 米,淨化高達 1,000呎空間2。空氣清新機採用了我們迄今最大型的過濾系統,有效捕捉 99.95% 污染物5、有害氣體6,並消滅甲醛7。即使在最強效能設定下,靜音設計讓操作依然寧靜。

我們已對 Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde 甲醛空氣清新機進行廣泛的測試,以確保感應器、過濾系統及摩打能合作無間,以淨化寬敞的生活空間。其噴射能力更能淨化高達 1,000 呎 的空間2

我們升級改良的空氣清新機,提供了三個主要功能,以均勻淨化整個房間2。長距離吹送產生循環動力,將遠距離的污染物吸回空氣清新機。綜合感應器系統能準確地偵測及實時報告污染物。最後,先進的 HEPA H13 等級過濾系統,有效捕捉有害氣體6 及超細微粒5,並消滅甲醛7。空氣被淨化後,會被輸送回房間,並循環重複。

甲醛是無色且可能有害的氣體,能從許多家用產品上找到,並會長年排放。 甲醛的來源包括木材、膠水、油漆、光油、空氣清新劑、床墊、家用清潔劑、以及部分家用地板和傢俱所含的布料。Dyson Big + Quiet Formaldehyde 甲醛空氣清新機系列能捕捉甲醛,並鎖於管道中,再將之分解成水及二氧化碳7,一切全靠無需更換的催化濾網完成。

Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde 甲醛空氣清新機最適合在自動模式下長時間啟動。這讓空氣清新機能持續監控空氣質素,並自動感應及捕捉污染物。它會調節氣流速度,並只在有需要時進行淨化14。Dyson Big+Quiet 空氣清新機系列提供強化的能源效率,與我們目前一代的空氣清新機相比,潔淨空氣輸送率每瓦特提升接近一倍15

Dyson 空氣清新機及冷暖機

了解更多關於Dyson 空氣清新機、風扇及暖風機的資訊,以找出最適合你家居的型號。

Range of Dyson air treatment machines.

1最大風速下聲量為 56dBA。
2經計算流體動力學(CFD)模型證明有能力淨化高達 100 平方米(10 米* 10 米)的大型房間,而空氣清新機是放置於房間一角,並以最大氣流運作,以水平吹送超過 10 米,充分混合房間空氣。吹送距離是在最大定向氣流下,測試內部氣流可達範圍所得。性能表現可能因實際使用情況而有所差異。
3測試報告由SGS,使用GB 21551.3-2010中規定的測試方法。測試樣本為白色葡萄球菌,金黃色葡萄球菌及大腸埃希氏菌,在30平方米房間測試,設定於氣流噴射角度處於50°以及10+淨化風速。測試結果可能與實際環境表現有所不同。
4測試報告由SGS,使用GB/T 18801-2022中規定的測試方法。測試樣本為H1N1甲型流感病毒及人類冠狀病毒(229E和OC43), 在30平方米房間測試,設定於氣流噴射角度處於50°以及10+淨化風速。測試結果可能與實際環境表現有所不同。
5測試符合PM0.1的過濾效率(EN1822標準及ISO29364標準)。
6測試符合JEM 1467標準(乙酸、乙醛及氨)及GB/T18801標準(甲醛及苯)及DTM-003282標準(二氧化氮)氣體捕捉率會有所不同。
7第三方結果來自以全機進行的甲醛累積清潔質素測試,根據GB/T 18801-2022的測試標準,在連續注入及直至其CADR達到穩定期。測試結果可能與實際環境表現有所不同。
8濾網壽命由總粉塵負載量除以每年粉塵負載計算。每年粉塵負載按 GB/T 18801 的每日質量公式計算。測試結果可能與實際環境表現有所不同。
9在ASTMF3150規定的房間內,使用EN1822所規定的DEHS油進行微粒挑戰。在IBR US的強效模式下進行測試,全機效率高於99.95%。
10在韓國燒烤、煎三文魚、貓尿、香煙及垃圾發出的異味上進行測試。
11可能因不同市場而有不同功能需要WIFI網絡及應用程式兼容的設備。使用過程可能會產生標準數據和訊息傳送費用。 需要iOS 10或以上版本,或Android 5或以上版本。需要支援藍牙4.0的設備。
12水平由 Dyson 根據科學文獻進行定義。通風警示將在二氧化碳水平達1500ppm或以上時發出。
13在強效模式下符合在81立方米房間內進行的空氣噴射(DTM 801)及淨化覆蓋率測試(TM-003711)。
14自動模式下。
15與 TP09 相比。
16有關兼容的智能家居設備及語音服務,請參照MyDyson™應用程式。
17與 Dyson Purifier Big+Quiet Formaldehyde 甲醛空氣清新機(BP03)配備的標準碳濾網吸附力相比。